Global Design Project

I am so excited to participate in the first ever Global Design Project challenge. This international team of STAMPIN’UP demonstrators is made up of some of the most talented stampers in the world. I am so proud that two of my team members, Brian King and Shawn De Oliveira are two of the design team members!

This weeks challenge is a color challenge using 3 colors that I love together, Smokey Slate, So Saffron and Pink Pirouette. I used Wild About Flowers from the Annual Catalog. I love love love this set!

IMG_3171

Thank you for stopping by!!!!

5 thoughts on “Global Design Project

  1. Yay, Pam! Thanks for joining us with this super pretty card. I love the embossed frame which adds an additional hint of nature to your flowers. I hope to do you proud on this new adventure at Global Design Project.

  2. Pam, Pam, Pam, I am so happy you were able to make a card for this challenge – and that you were able to get it uploaded. 🙂 It’s beautiful! So much texture in this sweet, sweet card. Thank you so much for playing along with this week’s Global Design Project color challenge.

  3. Pam, you card is lovely and we are thrilled that Brian and Shawn on our team. Thanks for sharing them with us and thanks for sharing your lovely card for our very first Global Design Project challenge.

  4. Whooo hoo Pam, you made it and were our last entry! Your card is beautiful and soft. I love the dainty flowers and of course the pink bow! Thank you so much for playing along to our very first Global Design Project challenge! Louise xo

Leave a Reply

